My fellow beauties.

November 7, 2009 at 10:50 pm (Miss Refined International, MRI blogs) (, , , , , , , , )

Looking down the list of contestants in Miss Refined International I have been blessed to be included amongst a great list of contestants from all levels of the fashion world and beyond.
1.Aryana Allen
2.beauty Lourbridge
3.Diconay Boa
4.Emma Portilo
5.Gamp Lane
6.Giselle Chauveau
7.Karina Saunders
8.Katherine Comet
9.Keeley Cooperstone
10.Kimber Kassner
11.Lela Exonar
12.MARIENNA CORTES
13.paris Spingflower
14.Precious Mannonen
15.QueenBrat Bracken
16.Rachel Carstensz
17.Raelyn Diavolo
18.Saleena Hax
19.SWEETSMILING MERLIN
20.TEE BATES
21.yue Falconer

I can not believe I was fortunate enough to be included in this group of lovely ladies and have been making an effort where possible if I come across them to get to know them more 🙂 It is important to me if I am to spend some time with them on the runway that I know I have made the attempt to chat to some of them and to get to know them as people as well as competitors 🙂

I know that no matter the outcome of the final to even be listed with these names has been a huge honor for me as a relatively new person to modeling and that I feel blessed to have made it thus far. I now look forward to moving on to discussing the trials and tribulations of the modeling world and to coming across these beauties in more of my events to come:)

TTYL 🙂

Keeley ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~@

Leave a Reply

