Learning and evolving.

November 8, 2009 at 11:30 pm (Miss Refined International, MRI blogs) (, , , , , , )

evolve
Musings are an interesting thing. It makes you think carefully about yourself and to consider on what you can learn. I was thinking lots about this learning process when I was chatting to my RL sister on the phone today and it made me think that I must write down what I have realised about being in Miss Refined International. I have learnt that I always have lots more to learn πŸ™‚ I have also realised that we all have refinement in various ways. I have learnt that there are people in SL that are truly wonderful in the modeling industry that no matter what will always support you and you them. I have also learnt that the most important of this experience that MPI and the sponsors of Miss Refined have allowed me to do is to evolve. I have had the chance to look deep within myself to think about the things that are important and to focus my energies on good things to take me forward. I do not think had I not had this opportunity would I have gone on to do more work to develop my modeling nor would I have gotten to know so many people in the industry. I probably would have flailed around and continued to try to cast for shows but never extended myself as I have. Really to think about it I have a lot to be thankful for and it’s being in Miss Refined that has helped me get there πŸ™‚

I am Keeley
I am a Learner
I am a Model
I am evolving
I am ..

evolve_already_sm

TTYL

Keeley~~~~~~~~~@

Leave a Reply

