New things.

November 10, 2009 at 9:32 am (competitions, Life of SL Model, Modeling world) (, , , , , , , , )

Well thought it might be nice after a few days rest just catching up with what I have been doing… Life RL wise has been full on. Have been without work for a few months – and I hear you all going awwwwww. It ok cause there is good bits and bad bits. Firstly it was wild to have more holidays then I can poke a stick at. Although after the school holidays were done and everyone was going back I felt a little sad for all of five seconds. Then a few weeks later reality set in and I realised 1. Money doesn’t grow on trees – damn it. 2. I will have to start getting work – not that I have not tried before! So after all those thoughts I finally knuckled down and signed with two agencies and awaited my CRB. And I waited ….. And I waited…. And I waited……. About one and half months later I finally was able to start working and ever since that day I have not stopped with being called in for jobs. Let alone this week I have done five days worth of work. So RL was kicking in and then we had a step up in SL. I had lots of time to do at the two shops I model in – Rock Me Amadeus – which is my regular store and a totally wicked place to go. I have also lately as I mentioned in previous posts been modeling in House of Beningborough for their competition and I love that as I get to be on runway with my friends Queenbrat , Elyna and Kat. It is nice when we get to chat but Sunday was a total nightmare as everything was discounted 🙂 At the same time it was fun to see what happens on a madhouse day 🙂
Well with all the challenge things to do , my hours to work, preparing pictures for a few competitions and trying to spend time with Shal just about burnt myself out. But as always we managed to find time and I manage to get everything done RL and SL.

Here is a picky of my latest for HOB

TTYL

Keeley ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~@

Leave a Reply

