Hair today gone tomorrow.

November 14, 2009 at 11:42 pm (Life of SL Model, Musings) (, , , , )

Well I don’t know if it is senility as I am yet another year older two days ago lol or that I was feeling erm particularly silly the other night and in some very rare down time Shal and I decided to do something totally insane. We were talking about how I am always trawling for great hair. He has um one hair πŸ™‚ Never the less I thought I would make some fun by well wearing all my hairs at once… Resulting picture follows….

It does seem a little silly to dress up like that but hey we all need some down time and we all need to have a laugh at our own expense. Now the resulting silliness caused us to have a giggling fit over some possible titles for the blog which was nice and also means now every time I go to put a hair on for an outfit I have to find out where I attached it!!!!! Oh well never mind a small price to pay for such fun for the evening. πŸ™‚

Here were the possible titles πŸ™‚
Now which shall I wear tonight?
Hair today gone tomorrow
I’m having a bad hair day
Hope I don’t get head lice
Hair raising day
New winter coat
Got hair?
Sort this out toni & guy
Is it shearing time
You gonna do some quilting ?
What do you think they’re gonna make of the hair… woman
How much shampoo do you think I need?
How much to re-colour all this?
How about a wax.. do i really need one?
Yeti’s love child
Boots here I come
Keel you really expect me to love you with all that hair – a lovely one from my other half πŸ™‚
Remind me to purchase a lawn mower – his offering again.

LOL not sure it will cut it in the world of modeling but such fun was had!

TTYL

Keeley ~~~~~~~~~@

1 Comment

  1. OratobibCob said,

    Kick-ass blogpost, amazing looking website, added it to my favorites.

Leave a Reply

