That was me then…. This is me now……

November 18, 2009 at 10:56 pm (Miss Refined International, MRI blogs) (, , , , , , , , , )

Well we got the official second challenge in on Sunday and as part of the challenge as I mentioned before we had to complete a picture of our avatars from the time we started out to where we have got ourselves to now. It was a great experience as I had to redress and put on all my old avatar skin and hair and what ever clothes I could find that I used to wear back in the day. Luckily its just over a year for me so not all of it was gone yet. But it did make me think i need a huge clean out šŸ™‚
Here is the resulting picture that is now up at the ModelPages website http://modelpages.net for voting. I suppose I could beg unashamedly for votes but it would not be very refined now would it šŸ™‚

TTYL

Keeley ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~@

Leave a Reply

