Challenge me baby !!

November 24, 2009 at 8:53 pm (Miss Refined International, MRI blogs) (, , , , , , )

Well its been a while since the last challenge was due 🙂 I was expecting by new we will have heard about this new half challenge 🙂 but as yet nothing. MMMh maybe they are concocting something truly outstanding for the last one. I was pondering over what it might be. Style an outfit in twenty mins?? Creat a mini show of our own with three outfits for a runway walk?? A Miss America style q and a show?? Maybe to create our own walk up and down the runway in a three min time slot? What they have in store is a true surprise. Many of the girls have been working so hard for Miss Refined. Lots of them keeping up with their blogs, some of them finding friends and family from far corners of the SL world to vote on the site. And just a few have posted their interviews with a variety of people from friends to imaginary Oprah appearances and like me interviews with real SL journalists for SL magazines. All in all I am sure like me they are hanging on tenterhooks. Things have been a little slower for me of recent days which has been good as it has allowed me to do my blog regularly and to make sure I have things up to date. I did however manage to pick up two shows which I am pleased about and through my store modeling I have been meeting more and more contestants for Miss Refined with the different things I have been doing and it is lovely to chat with most of the girls about the challenges we have been set as well as their experiences. It really feels like they are part of a little family on SL

TTYL

Keeley ~~~~~~~~~~~@

1 Comment

  1. pretty princess said,

    luv the pic! it’s adorable!

Leave a Reply

